Free Thought Patriot Intro

Welcome to the Free Thought Patriot. I have never written a blog before in my life and haven’t spent a lot of time reading blogs. I am an extremely Patriotic person. I love the United States of America for all its success and for its flaws. This country isn’t perfect but I firmly believe that it is the greatest Nation on this Earth. We can learn from our flaws and become even greater.

I do not choose to be a member of the 2 Parties. I believe these groups have become one in the same. There are members of each that do not conform and blindly follow their corrupt party but only are a member to get elected.

I believe the People are who make the real change. We need to set term limits ourselves. I flat out refuse to vote for a Senator, Governor, or Congressman who has been in office for more than 2 terms. We need fresh new ideas regularly.

I believe in calling out Corruption on all levels of life; Government, Corporations, Non-Profit Organizations, etc. We the People deserve to know the truth behind all these groups that are public and try to influence us. What are their real motivations? I have interacted with many people that are treated as if they are a God but underneath they are greedy, self-important people who just want to exploit as many people as they can. Together we can free ourselves from the bonds of these people.

Leave a Reply

